rvPhone.git
5 weeks agofixed init master
Uros Majstorovic [Mon, 24 Oct 2022 18:00:20 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
fixed init

5 weeks agofixed cell voice and sms driver
Uros Majstorovic [Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:59:27 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
fixed cell voice and sms driver

5 weeks agoadded SMS app; fixed phone app
Uros Majstorovic [Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:57:30 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
added SMS app; fixed phone app

5 weeks agoadded ecp example
Uros Majstorovic [Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:55:48 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
added ecp example

5 weeks agoadded cell sms support
Uros Majstorovic [Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:53:12 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
added cell sms support

5 weeks agofixed for no hash table
Uros Majstorovic [Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:51:26 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
fixed for no hash table

2 months agoadded battery/display markings
Uros Majstorovic [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 15:44:59 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
added battery/display markings

2 months agoadded FT2232H programmer adapter board
Uros Majstorovic [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 00:55:19 +0000 (02:55 +0200)]
added FT2232H programmer adapter board

2 months agoboard REV3.2
Uros Majstorovic [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 00:54:46 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
board REV3.2

2 months agofixed upload targets
Uros Majstorovic [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 00:38:47 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
fixed upload targets

2 months agoadded x230x programming and switching utility; fe310 flash utility;
Uros Majstorovic [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 18:20:38 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
added x230x programming and switching utility; fe310 flash utility;

2 months agomono switch and spk gain routed to pca chip; ft230x has vbus sense pin;
Uros Majstorovic [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 18:13:25 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
mono switch and spk gain routed to pca chip; ft230x has vbus sense pin;

2 months agosleep respects modem_present flag
Uros Majstorovic [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 18:09:50 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
sleep respects modem_present flag

2 months agoi2s driver fixed; added uart programming;
Uros Majstorovic [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 18:08:02 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
i2s driver fixed; added uart programming;

2 months agoaudio hardware update; display board tpuch connected to fe310/arm som
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 22:55:59 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
audio hardware update; display board tpuch connected to fe310/arm som

2 months agofixed wifi and cell
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:43:50 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
fixed wifi and cell

2 months agolcd driver
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:41:42 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
lcd driver

2 months agoremoved old test
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:39:21 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
removed old test

2 months agonew phone firmware
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:37:42 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
new phone firmware

2 months agofixed linker script
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:31:42 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
fixed linker script

2 months agowifi/cell driver improved
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:26:23 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
wifi/cell driver improved

2 months agodriver for lcd: ili9806e and gt911
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:25:23 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
driver for lcd: ili9806e and gt911

2 months agonew stereo audio driver
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:23:13 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
new stereo audio driver

2 months agonew stereo audio driver
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:22:50 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
new stereo audio driver

2 months agouart fixed
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:20:46 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
uart fixed

2 months agomoved critical functions to itim
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:20:12 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
moved critical functions to itim

2 months agonew init
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:19:30 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
new init

2 months agomoved critical functions to itim
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:18:59 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
moved critical functions to itim

2 months agoeve support when i2s is running
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:16:56 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
eve support when i2s is running

2 months agoeve support when i2s is running
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:16:20 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
eve support when i2s is running

2 months agosupport for jlink
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:10:33 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
support for jlink

2 months agonew init
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:10:00 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
new init

2 months agoupload script fixed for jlink
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:09:35 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
upload script fixed for jlink

2 months agoread/write doeas not block when uart is disabled
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:08:36 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
read/write doeas not block when uart is disabled

2 months agonew linker script
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:07:55 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
new linker script

2 months agoinit routines cleanup
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 16:07:29 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
init routines cleanup

3 months agoadded copro reset f
Uros Majstorovic [Sat, 13 Aug 2022 23:29:45 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
added copro reset f

3 months agorename f
Uros Majstorovic [Sat, 13 Aug 2022 23:24:13 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
rename f

3 months agofixed return net type from net_xchg
Uros Majstorovic [Sat, 13 Aug 2022 23:23:02 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
fixed return net type from net_xchg

3 months agofixed eve_select
Uros Majstorovic [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 17:14:08 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
fixed eve_select

3 months agofixed makefile
Uros Majstorovic [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 21:22:44 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
fixed makefile

3 months agofixed phone test
Uros Majstorovic [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 21:11:35 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
fixed phone test

3 months agofixed test
Uros Majstorovic [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 21:07:38 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
fixed test

3 months agofixed conflict
Uros Majstorovic [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 20:34:12 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
fixed conflict

3 months agofootprints fixed
Uros Majstorovic [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 20:25:41 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
footprints fixed

3 months agocode layout
Uros Majstorovic [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 20:23:08 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
code layout

3 months agoecp server added
Uros Majstorovic [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 19:54:45 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
ecp server added

3 months agosha1dgst added
Uros Majstorovic [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 19:52:59 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
sha1dgst added

4 months agofixed test build
Uros Majstorovic [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 18:34:46 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
fixed test build

6 months agofe310 update
Uros Majstorovic [Thu, 19 May 2022 13:29:21 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
fe310 update

6 months agocode rename
Uros Majstorovic [Fri, 13 May 2022 10:45:53 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
code rename

6 months agotouch controller/eve fixes
Uros Majstorovic [Fri, 13 May 2022 10:26:19 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
touch controller/eve fixes

7 months agoadded AES to crypto library
Uros Majstorovic [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 12:03:23 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
added AES to crypto library

7 months agoadded missing header
Uros Majstorovic [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 11:56:23 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
added missing header

7 months agofixed frag bug
Uros Majstorovic [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 02:42:28 +0000 (04:42 +0200)]
fixed frag bug

7 months agoconnection exire added
Uros Majstorovic [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 02:41:46 +0000 (04:41 +0200)]
connection exire added

7 months agocookie gen/verify added
Uros Majstorovic [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 16:07:00 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
cookie gen/verify added

8 months agoconnection table search fix; release packet buffer before send for vconn
Uros Majstorovic [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 21:46:15 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
connection table search fix; release packet buffer before send for vconn

8 months agofe310 tests fixed
Uros Majstorovic [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 11:23:27 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
fe310 tests fixed

8 months agorandom numbers for fe310
Uros Majstorovic [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 11:17:48 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
random numbers for fe310

8 months agovconn bugfix
Uros Majstorovic [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 11:09:12 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
vconn bugfix

8 months agosock api fixed; net reply messages fixed
Uros Majstorovic [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 11:22:57 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
sock api fixed; net reply messages fixed

8 months agosock api fixed; net reply messages fixed
Uros Majstorovic [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 11:22:19 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
sock api fixed; net reply messages fixed

8 months agoi2s stereo driver
Uros Majstorovic [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 01:24:59 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
i2s stereo driver

8 months agoadded dir Makefile
Uros Majstorovic [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 03:36:25 +0000 (04:36 +0100)]
added dir Makefile

8 months agobasic test passed
Uros Majstorovic [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 03:34:50 +0000 (04:34 +0100)]
basic test passed

8 months agoadded thd locks for dir server
Uros Majstorovic [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 03:33:24 +0000 (04:33 +0100)]
added thd locks for dir server

8 months agodir/ext source files moved
Uros Majstorovic [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 12:41:28 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
dir/ext source files moved

8 months agonew rev compile OK
Uros Majstorovic [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 12:08:52 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
new rev compile OK

10 months agolinux and freebsd compatibility
Uros Majstorovic [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 07:14:56 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
linux and freebsd compatibility

10 months agomove
Uros Majstorovic [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 06:38:13 +0000 (07:38 +0100)]
move

10 months agofsfat moved to ext dir
Uros Majstorovic [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 06:36:56 +0000 (07:36 +0100)]
fsfat moved to ext dir

10 months agobuild fixed
Uros Majstorovic [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 06:20:12 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
build fixed

10 months agotests fixed
Uros Majstorovic [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 06:14:37 +0000 (07:14 +0100)]
tests fixed

10 months agoremoved obsolete crypto routines
Uros Majstorovic [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 05:53:43 +0000 (06:53 +0100)]
removed obsolete crypto routines

10 months agofixed build
Uros Majstorovic [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 05:52:04 +0000 (06:52 +0100)]
fixed build

10 months agomoved ecp, platform -> src
Uros Majstorovic [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 05:40:10 +0000 (06:40 +0100)]
moved ecp, platform -> src

10 months agomoved aes sha and blowfish to crypto
Uros Majstorovic [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 05:30:38 +0000 (06:30 +0100)]
moved aes sha and blowfish to crypto

10 months agorenamed crypto -> ext
Uros Majstorovic [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 05:25:38 +0000 (06:25 +0100)]
renamed crypto -> ext

10 months agobuild fix
Uros Majstorovic [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 05:21:40 +0000 (06:21 +0100)]
build fix

10 months agofixed new crypto
Uros Majstorovic [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 05:21:09 +0000 (06:21 +0100)]
fixed new crypto

10 months agoadded aes and blowfish to ssl
Uros Majstorovic [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 05:03:27 +0000 (06:03 +0100)]
added aes and blowfish to ssl

10 months agobuild fix
Uros Majstorovic [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 21:44:59 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
build fix

10 months agoadded libressl
Uros Majstorovic [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 21:44:00 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
added libressl

10 months agobuild fix
Uros Majstorovic [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 21:22:19 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
build fix

10 months agofixed build
Uros Majstorovic [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 20:52:23 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
fixed build

10 months agofixed build
Uros Majstorovic [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 20:51:59 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
fixed build

10 months ago fixed build
Uros Majstorovic [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 06:57:12 +0000 (07:57 +0100)]
 fixed build

10 months agofixed rbuf
Uros Majstorovic [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 06:55:13 +0000 (07:55 +0100)]
fixed rbuf

10 months agofixed build sys
Uros Majstorovic [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 06:54:16 +0000 (07:54 +0100)]
fixed build sys

10 months agofixed build sys
Uros Majstorovic [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 06:53:13 +0000 (07:53 +0100)]
fixed build sys

10 months agohashtable bugfix
Uros Majstorovic [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 05:29:17 +0000 (06:29 +0100)]
hashtable bugfix

10 months agofixed build
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 02:03:20 +0000 (03:03 +0100)]
fixed build

10 months agocode cleanup and fixes mainly rbuf
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 01:04:24 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
code cleanup and fixes mainly rbuf

10 months agohashtable fix
Uros Majstorovic [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 01:01:37 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
hashtable fix

10 months agocode cleanup
Uros Majstorovic [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 01:49:47 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
code cleanup

11 months agofixed typo
Uros Majstorovic [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 01:37:31 +0000 (02:37 +0100)]
fixed typo

11 months agoREV3.1:
Uros Majstorovic [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 01:17:12 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
REV3.1:
 - fixed audio
 - added spacers
 - UART is routed through audio mux instead of I2C
 - proper display connector alignment

11 months agoimproved init process
Uros Majstorovic [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 22:50:58 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
improved init process

11 months agofixed eve, spi start/stop interface
Uros Majstorovic [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 19:14:23 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
fixed eve, spi start/stop interface